Board of Directors

 

 
President:Raissa Miller, Boiseraissamiller@boisestate.edu
President Elect:Dave Webster, Rigbydave@pixandflix.com
Past President:Barry Watts, Boisebarry.bvcounseling@gmail.com
Treasurer:Julene Coston, Boisejulenec@cableone.net
Secretary:Susie Johnson, Boisesusie.johnson1976@gmail.com
Historian:David Teed, Boiseteeds@ctcweb.net
Members-at-Large:Edward Mowry, Boiseedward_mowry@Q.com
Rodney Dotson, Boiserodney.dotson@va.gov
Brad Lambson, Idaho Fallslambsonb@dhw.idaho.gov
Members-at-Large Substitute:Randy Williams, Boiselisieux4u@clearwire.net
Debby Woodall, Meridiandwoodall@trhs.org
Emeritus Member:Dale Babcockdaleddale@gmail.com
Executive Director: Tom McIntyre, Boiseadleridaho@gmail.com
Training Director:Edward Mowry, Boiseedward_mowry@Q.com