Board of Directors

 

 
President: Barry Watts, Boisebarry.bvcounseling@gmail.com
President Elect: Raissa Millerraissamiller@boisestate.edu
Past President: Ted Warstadt, Nampawarstadt@dhw.idaho.gov
Treasurer: Julene Coston, Boisejulenec@cableone.net
Secretary: Kimberly Ledwakim.ledwa@gmail.com
Historian: David Teedteeds@ctcweb.net
Members-at-Large:
Edward Mowry (Also Training Director)edward_mowry@Q.com
Rodney Dotsonrodney.dotson@va.gov
Brad Lambson (East Idaho)lambsonb@dhw.idaho.gov
Brandon Clark (North Idaho)bdclark@cableone.net
Emeritus Member:
Dale Babcockdaleddale@gmail.com
Executive Director:
Tom McIntyre, Boiseadleridaho@gmail.com