Board of Directors

 

 
President: Ted Warstadt, Nampawarstadt@dhw.idaho.gov
President Elect: Barry Watts, Boisebarry.bvcounseling@gmail.com
Past President: Susie Johnson, Boisesuziee@juno.com
Treasurer: Julene Coston, Boisejulenec@cableone.net
Secretary: Kimberly Ledwakim.ledwa@gmail.com
Members-at-Large:
Edward Mowry (Also Training Director)edward_mowry@Q.com
Rodney Dotsonrodney.dotson@va.gov
Brad Lambsonlambsonb@dhw.idaho.gov
Tim Hansenthehumanpreserve@yahoo.com
Substitute Members-at-Large:
Debbie Woodall (Past President)
Randy Williams (Past President)lisieux4u@clearwire.net
Executive Director:
Tom McIntyre, Boiseadleridaho@gmail.com